公司簡介

中國軟實力科技集團有限公司及其附屬公司(「本集團」)主要為個人及機構客戶從事證券經紀及期貨交易,資產管理及放貸服務。本集團亦從事物業投資,目前在香港黃金地段持有一項豪華物業投資。

中達證券投資有限公司

中達證券投資有限公司為香港聯合交易所有限公司的參與者及證券及期貨條例(「證券及期貨條例」)項下的持牌法團,從事第1類(證券交易)及第4類(就證券提供意見)受規管活動。其主要從事證券經紀及期貨交易業務,保證金融資服務以及與證券及債券承銷及配售有關的股本及債務資本市場服務。

中達期貨有限公司

中達期貨有限公司是香港期貨交易所及持牌法團的參與者及為證券及期貨條例項下的持牌法團從事第2類(期貨合約交易)及第5類(就期貨合約提供意見)受規管活動。其主要從事期貨交易業務。

中達資產管理有限公司

中達資產管理有限公司為證券及期貨條例項下的持牌法團,從事第4類(就證券提供意見)及第9類(提供資產管理)受規管活動。其主要從事投資組合管理資產管理業務。

億峰財務有限公司

億峰財務有限公司根據“放債人條例”(香港法例第163章)是香港的持牌放債人。本集團相信其貸款業務將帶來合理回報並擴闊本集團的利潤基礎。本集團將繼續採取謹慎措施擴大放貸業務。

  • 中國軟實力科技集團有限公司
    • 金融服務
      • 證券投資及經紀服務
      • 期貨交易
      • 資產管理
    • 其他
      • 物業投資
      • 放貸業務
to top

Company Profile

China Soft Power Technology Holdings Limited and its subsidiaries ( “Group”) principally engages in securities brokerage and futures trading, asset management and money lending services to individual and institutional clients. The Group also engages in property investments and currently holds one luxury property investment in the prime location in Hong Kong.

Central Wealth Securities Investment Limited

Central Wealth Securities Investment Limited is a participant of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and a licensed corporation under the Securities and Futures Ordinance (“SFO”) to engage in Type 1 (dealing in securities) and Type 4 (advising on securities) regulated activities. It principally engaged in securities brokerage and futures dealing business, margin financing services and equity and debt capital market services in relation to underwriting and placement of securities and bonds.

Central Wealth Futures Limited

Central wealth Futures Limited is a participant of the Hong Kong Futures Exchange and a licensed corporation under the SFO to engage in Type 2 (dealing in futures contracts) and Type 5 (advising on futures contracts) regulated activities. It is principally engaged in the futures dealing business.

Central Wealth Asset management Limited

Central Wealth Asset Management Limited is a licensed corporation under the SFO to engage in Type 4 (advising on securities) and Type 9 (asset management) regulated activities. It is principally engaged in the asset management business of portfolio management and maintenance.

Top Billion Finance Limited

Top Billion Finance Limited is a licensed money lender in Hong Kong under the Money Lenders Ordinance (Chapter 163 of the laws of Hong Kong). The Group believes its lending business will bring a reasonable return and broaden the profit base of the Group. The Group will continue to take cautious measures with the expansion of its money lending business.

  • China Soft Power Technology Holdings Limited
    • Financial Services
      • Securities Investment & Brokerage
      • Futures Dealing
      • Asset Management
    • Other
      • Property Investment
      • Money Lending
to top